sabbie

non giudicare chi tenta e fallisce ma chi non vuole tentare

Desara Marku
  • Female
  • Italy
Share on Facebook Share

Desara Marku's Friends

  • Anna Odivelli
  • Alberto Boscaro
  • Luca Bassan
  • Luisa Favero
  • Klára Dědičová
  • Klaudie Bednarikova
  • Mirek Budil
  • Tomáš Deutsch
  • David Grundza
  • Jana Kofáková
  • Luigi Galletto
  • Giulio Madruzza
  • Giulia Chiuso
  • Mellara Giorgia
  • Gaia Perini

Desara Marku's Groups

Gifts Received

Gift

Desara Marku has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

Desara Marku's Page

Profile Information

About Me:
Hi, I'm Desara Marku and I'm fourteen. I have a strange character, because with adults I'm shy, polite and quiet, with my friends I'm fun, sympathetic, joke, when i start to talk I don't finish any more and with people that i don't know I'm kind and generous.

I live in Fiesso d'Artico in Venice, but I wasn't born here in Venice, I was born in Albany and I have been living here for 12 years ( when I was 2 years old). Fiesso d'Artico is a small village between Venice and Padua.

I live with my family: my father, my mother and my brother older than me. He is seventeen. He studies Architecture and he plays soccer with his team.

I attend the Maria Lazzari school to be specialized in Finance and Marketing. I like very much Maths but I haven't got a favourite subject, and I'm scarce in some subject, like English and Law. I think that French is less important, and if I could, I wouldn't study it . Regard last year, I study new subjects, like: jurisprudence and business economics. With my classmates I have a good relationship.

I love very much pets, but I haven't got one, because my mother hates them. My favourite pets are dogs. I love also music! I listen to a lot of types of music: rap, rythmy and blues, hip-pop, in English, Italian but also songs of my country. The songs of my country are very different regard to those I can listen here; they have another melody and another culture. I like them as I like the English or Italian music. I'm happy to stay here in Italy because there is a better lifestyle regard in Albany. Every summer, my family and I spend our holiday in our country. There I really love the sea. We have got two homes: one here in Venice and one in Albany. In Italy we haven't a big house and i haven't my bedroom because my brother sleeps in the same room. But in Albany my house is located next the sea and is big: three floors, one for all, one for my brother and one for me.

During my free time I like stay with my friends and stay in socialnetwork. At weekend I go shopping with them and often I go to the party and I like meeting new people.

Desara Marku's Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of sabbie to add comments!

Join sabbie

  • No comments yet!
 
 
 

“La cultura è l’unico bene dell’umanità che , diviso fra tutti, anzichè diminuire, diventa più grande"  (H. G. Gadamer)

PROGRAMMA DEL LABORATORIO A TORINO

20-21 aprile 2011


Le sabbie delle patrie sponde 

 selezionata come  esperienza di qualità nell' archivio GOLD


 COMPILA IL QUESTIONARIO ON LINE: "Cosa significa essere ITALIANI"

NEWS dal MIUR "Dai Mille ad un milione di studenti alla scoperta dell'UNITA' d'ITALIA"

Inserisci i tuoi commenti nel forum

cultura

© 2018   Created by solanto.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service